Kim Who?

on

Well, now that I’ve got this blog up and running I suppose I ought to introduce myself.

My name is Kim. I have started this site to document my amazing three month trip in Europe that I will be leaving on in a few weeks. I’ll be writing all about the wonderful places I”ll get to visit. So keep checking back to stay up to date on my adventures.

Besides traveling, I am also a writer. My dream is to write TV, movies, and novels for a living. This may take awhile, but I’m willing to put in the work, and it would help SO much if you lovely readers could support me. I’ll be posting short stories, as well as sneak peeks to longer works that I plan to publish.

Expect to see some great photography, and maybe even some music as well.

This is just the very beginning for me, and I NEED NEED NEED your help to make my goals a reality. Please just keep reading, commenting, sharing your favorite posts with others. Help me become a better writer! Thank you, and I truly hope you enjoy!

-Kim Lindquist

cropped-IMG_1115.jpg

 

🙂

 

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Katie says:

    Oh my goodness! This is amazing. I love everything. This will truly be an adventure!

    Like

  2. Mom says:

    This is so exciting. You have worked so hard for this trip. My prayer is that it is everything you have dreamed of.

    Like

  3. Katie says:

    So I noticed this is in the “daily” thought section. Yet thoughts have not occurred daily. 🙂

    Like

    1. kim says:

      Yeah, that’s more of a goal for the future. For now I just thought it sounded better than “other”.

      Like

Leave a Reply

